Lagos Assembly Confirms Governor Sanwo-Olu’s List For State Audit Service Commission

👤 Abdul Tukur, DENISAURUS News

The Lagos State House of Assembly under the leadership of Mudashiru Obasa, has confirmed Oluwatoyin Adepeji Adegbuyi-Onikoyi, as the chairman of the Lagos State Audit Service Commission, LSASC.

Lawmakers also voted for Emmanuel Sunday Kappo, and Ojosipe-Ogundinmu Jokotola to be members of LSASC.

More to follow…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s